Yhteystiedot

Rafla.fi ravintoloihin kuuluvat seuraat ravintolat:

  • Ravintola Amigo | Tehtaankatu 12, 00140 | Puhelin: 09-625311 | Ravintolapäällikkö Pia Ala-Kortesmaa | pia@rafla.fi | Puhelin: 040-5487044 |
  • Ravintola Grande Grill | Aleksanterinkatu 15, 00100 Helsinki | Puhelin: 09-42426020 | Ravintolapäällikkö Sanna Miettinen | sanna@rafla.fi | Puhelin: 040-7187572 |
  • Ravintola MorriSon’s Helsinki | Ateneuminkuja | 00100 Helsinki | Puhelin: 09-625466 | Ravintoloiden päällikkö Päivikki Leskinen | kikki@rafla.fi | Puhelin: 044-5613640 |
  • Ravintola MorriSon’s Pizzeria & Spagetteria | Aleksanterinkatu 15, 00100 Helsinki | Puhelin: 09-635940 | Ravintoloiden päällikkö Päivikki Leskinen | kikki@rafla.fi | Puhelin: 044-5613640 |
  • Ravintola MorriSon’s Turku | Kristiinankatu 9 | 20100 Turku | Puhelin: 050-5164324 | Ravintolapäällikkö Jussi Lehtinen | jussi@rafla.fi
  • Ravintola Santa Fé | Aleksanterinkatu 15, 00100 Helsinki | Puhelin: 09-42426010 | Ravintolapäällikkö Sami Rahikainen | sami@rafla.fi | Puhelin: 050-5143136 |
  • Ravintolatoimenjohtaja Totte Repo | Puhelin: 050-4386565 | totte@rafla.fi
  • Palkanlaskenta, taloushallinto Sini Lamminen | sini.lamminen@rafla.fi